play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07401 290241

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By WIESLAWA P on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our first experience of choosing and buying a car. We wanted to be excellent pleasant and easy. And Rakesh delivered just that. He was very polite and friendly, and we felt as we were buying a car from old friend, but with professional manner. The car we chose was as advertised. We are very happy owners of our first car! Thank you Rakesh for your help!


  • 5

    Nice man to do business with. Good experience

    By Sally M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Everything was carried out professionally and efficiently. Very happy with my new car. Didn't feel like I was rushed or pushed into making a purchase I wasn't happy with.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Ken R on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely man, not at all pushy. Very patient, accommodating and thorough. I would definitely recommend ADT cars. The car is just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By Marta K on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I recevied from ADT Cars. A whole transaction went very smoothly, all paperwork including car finance was quick with no problems. I strongly reccomend ADT Cars it was a pleasure to deal with them. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STELLA L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very patient, understanding and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and he ensured the process went very smoothly. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great experience buying from ADT Cars

    By DENA T on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very welcoming and helpful. They part exchanged my car without issue and dealt with all of the paperwork for both the sale and the purchase efficiently. My son even got to play a game of Fortnite whist we were closing the sale. I would definitely purchase a car from ADT cars again.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Ronald S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience dealing ADT Cars stress free. The proprietor was helpful and thorough, dealing with all the paperwork, including assistance in taxing the vehicle once I had bought it. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from ADT Cars in the future, should I require one. I ca highly recommend ADT Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SNURTI A on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I required a car ASAP and dealer was a great help and guided me through all the paperwork and process in a professional and friendly manner. He is a genuine and respectful guy, I will be recommending him to all friends and family. SA


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By JAMES R on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rakesh is a great guy taking great care in his customer service & doing everything by the book. I was very impressed from start to finish & very happy to have a lovely new car! Thanks again Rakesh!!


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 - first time buyer

    By EDA K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our dealer was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable about car and assuring. He has done all paper work and all the documents were complete, up to date and accurate. As a first time buyer he provided us a really decent, good quality and affordable car. He even helps after sale for any query and suggestion. The process was hassle free, smooth and quite quick.


‹ Prev Next ›