play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07401 290241

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and really helpful

    By ZOE B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service really helpful would definitely buy a car again from ADT cars.


  • 5

    First rate sale

    By BULLEYS S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice chap! Good car too....even met me at the station and gave me a lift back to his office.

    Reply from ADT Cars on 12/08/19

    Thank you for taking time to write a review it does mean a lot to us.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By EMMA LOUISE G on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Professional and friendly service. Met me half way as I am in Norfolk and they are in London

    Reply from ADT Cars on 09/08/19

    Thank you for taking time to write a review it does mean a lot for us, Best wishes to you all. Regards Rakesh


  • 5

    Professional, honest and friendly

    By laura M on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience buying my car from ADT. I rang on the day and came straight over to view the car. He was very professional, honest, and friendly, even showing us the HPI check. I bought the car and am very happy with it and the service I received.

    Reply from ADT Cars on 09/08/19

    Thank you for taking time to write a review it does mean a lot for us, Best wishes to you all. Regards Rakesh


  • 5

    ADT makes it easy.

    By AMANDA J on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and answered question immediately would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By WIESLAWA P on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our first experience of choosing and buying a car. We wanted to be excellent pleasant and easy. And Rakesh delivered just that. He was very polite and friendly, and we felt as we were buying a car from old friend, but with professional manner. The car we chose was as advertised. We are very happy owners of our first car! Thank you Rakesh for your help!


  • 5

    Nice man to do business with. Good experience

    By Sally M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Everything was carried out professionally and efficiently. Very happy with my new car. Didn't feel like I was rushed or pushed into making a purchase I wasn't happy with.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Ken R on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely man, not at all pushy. Very patient, accommodating and thorough. I would definitely recommend ADT cars. The car is just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By Marta K on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I recevied from ADT Cars. A whole transaction went very smoothly, all paperwork including car finance was quick with no problems. I strongly reccomend ADT Cars it was a pleasure to deal with them. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STELLA L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very patient, understanding and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and he ensured the process went very smoothly. Thank you so much.


‹ Prev Next ›