play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07401 290241

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 - first time buyer

    By EDA K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our dealer was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable about car and assuring. He has done all paper work and all the documents were complete, up to date and accurate. As a first time buyer he provided us a really decent, good quality and affordable car. He even helps after sale for any query and suggestion. The process was hassle free, smooth and quite quick.


  • 5

    professional in a friendly way.

    By ABDELAZIZ A on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly , helpful. quick. helped us to deliver our car to home. Thanks


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Isabelle V on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying our car has been very straight forward. ADT have been very helpful, provided a great service and gave all advice regarding taxes and registration. He even helped in the delivery of the vehicle. Thanks for making this such an easy process.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLK 280 sport

    By TERRY H on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people. Straight forward no. Just how a trader should be. Honest, would recommend to anyone looking to buy safely .......


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Shaw J on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest. I would recommend them to any and everyone๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By JAVIER B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with ADT, the car was in immaculate condition and had been recently serviced, Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Positive Experience

    By JONATHAN B on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my 2006 Honda CR-V from ADT cars was a very easy, straight forward experience for my wife and I. Rakesh is a very friendly, honest man who is not pushy at all. What's more, he will go above and beyond to help you if you have any questions or extra requirements. I would therefore gladly recommend ADT cars to any future buyers.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By WINSTON S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from ADT and it was a very pleasant experience. Rakesh is one of those rare genuine car dealers who makes you fell very comfortable. At no point in time was I pressured to buy the car. After buying the car, the same day, I discovered a minor fault, which Rakesh had it fixed the next day and delivered the car to my home, all for at no extra cost. Buy your next car with confidence from ADT, knowing very well that you are dealing with a genuine dealer who has your interest a t heart.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Christine H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealing with ADT cars from first contact to making final deal.


  • 5

    Gran car buying experience

    By MANU S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service great deal,very easy transaction,all paper work ready and was dealt with professionally