play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07401 290241

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service a true gentalman.

    By Martin E on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    By Martin E I do not usually do reviews but I felt I had to after dealing with ADT cars. I dealt with Rakesh he was very honest and explained all work that was carried out on the car. This is a big commitment for my self and Rakesh could answer all questions I had concerns about a true gentleman. He made the transaction stress free with no pressure he arrange the tax so on the day I picked up my vehicle up I could just drive away. On the day I arrange to collect my vehicle there was major traffic road works which I got stuck in, after an hour I turned off the duel carriageway and called Rakesh and explained the reason I was delayed, he ask me to get a postcode where I was and he would came and meet me as he new the area, how can you fault that service. Five star service well deserved and Rakesh makes a lovely cup of coffee he goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    Outstandingly supportive dealer

    By ANDREW R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great seller, enthusiastic and happy to help with any questions or querys, extremely accommodating to the conditions of the buyer and reachable via contact number at any hour. ADT cars is an excellent car dealer company who obviously have their customers satisfaction held with high regard. Needed a car at 24 hours notice and ADT helped with all paperwork and made the transition from one car to another exceptionally smooth and trouble free.


  • 5

    A stress-free experience

    By ANDREW S on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rakesh at ADT Cars was extremely helpful and I did not feel pressurised or rushed in any way. It was a pleasure to buy my car from him and I felt that he was very straightforward, honest and trustworthy. A true gentleman!


  • 5

    A good honest dealer

    By David W on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with ADT...the car I bought was exactly as described...and the questions I had were accuratley answered. ..the paper work was all clear and in good order. everything was done on line and was given paper copies of all transactions ..The DVLA was part of this process and shows that ADT are all honest and above board. I certainly would not hesitate to use them again in the future at some point ( the car I bought will definately see me thru for the next 5 yrs +) . Would recommend to others....


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Debbie P on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from ADT Cars. Rakesh went above and beyond to help me get my dream car and I am thrilled with it. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Time waster - inaccurate description

    By Tom A on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having spoken to the dealer over the phone, I explained that I’d be travelling over an hour to view the Golf so wanted his assurances that his ‘immaculate’ description was accurate. He said it was. On arrival to the dealers house (where he operates out of in Harrow, the car had multiple deep scratches and a parking sensor pushed in meaning that every time you went into reverse, the sensor alarm went off. I would describe the condition as below average/poor for the age. A total waste of my time

    Reply from ADT Cars on 18/02/19

    We prepare our cars to good quality standards and strive to provide customer satisfaction . It is a shame you were disappointed with our service . We have taken what you have said on board and hope to improve .


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Mr & Mrs Farah, Mahmood K on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rakesh is very decent and very open man, we want to by a car from him he made us very comfortable and interduce us to his lovely family. all very nice and joyful. thank you Rakesh.


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By Cameron M on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got a car of adt cars and must say they where fantastic rakesh was so helpful picked me and my wife up at station we came down from Glasgow and had a very pleasant experience and got a first class car of them and rakesh done all of the paper work for us would highly recommend to all my family and friends


  • 5

    Honest, Accommodating, Fantastic

    By Sarvesh P on 13 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, I went to him based on his reviews, he was honest about the car's condition when I called, couldn't ask for a better tradesman. An absolute 10/10 experience. ADT Cras is THE place to go to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Melanie A on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rakeshwas great from start to finish. Had some issues with paper work, they were patient and loyal in waiting for things to get in order. Hard these days to find honest, reliable and friendly people. I would 100% recommend and use ADT cars again.