play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07401 290241

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice, honest and Very friendly Gentleman

    By URJIT S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very positive experience buying my car from ADT. I rang on the day and came straight over to view the car. He was very professional, honest, and friendly, even showing us the HPI check. I bought the car and am very happy with it and the service I received.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Yemi A on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth & professional. Would reccomend & buy from this company again!

    Reply from ADT Cars on 12/08/19

    Thank you for taking time to write a review it does mean a lot to us.


  • 5

    Perfect experts.

    By Igors S on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i have very nice experience with thoose guys.They are very good experts.Help me a lot to understand about my car .I bought from them car for my needs and it perfectly match my needs.Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    Time waster - inaccurate description

    By Tom A on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having spoken to the dealer over the phone, I explained that I’d be travelling over an hour to view the Golf so wanted his assurances that his ‘immaculate’ description was accurate. He said it was. On arrival to the dealers house (where he operates out of in Harrow, the car had multiple deep scratches and a parking sensor pushed in meaning that every time you went into reverse, the sensor alarm went off. I would describe the condition as below average/poor for the age. A total waste of my time

    Reply from ADT Cars on 18/02/19

    We prepare our cars to good quality standards and strive to provide customer satisfaction . It is a shame you were disappointed with our service . We have taken what you have said on board and hope to improve .


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Mr & Mrs Farah, Mahmood K on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rakesh is very decent and very open man, we want to by a car from him he made us very comfortable and interduce us to his lovely family. all very nice and joyful. thank you Rakesh.


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By Cameron M on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got a car of adt cars and must say they where fantastic rakesh was so helpful picked me and my wife up at station we came down from Glasgow and had a very pleasant experience and got a first class car of them and rakesh done all of the paper work for us would highly recommend to all my family and friends


  • 5

    Honest, Accommodating, Fantastic

    By Sarvesh P on 13 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, I went to him based on his reviews, he was honest about the car's condition when I called, couldn't ask for a better tradesman. An absolute 10/10 experience. ADT Cras is THE place to go to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Melanie A on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rakeshwas great from start to finish. Had some issues with paper work, they were patient and loyal in waiting for things to get in order. Hard these days to find honest, reliable and friendly people. I would 100% recommend and use ADT cars again.


  • 5

    First class honest and friendly service

    By Aled C on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford CMax from ADT Cars after first taking the car for a test drive a few days earlier. Rakesh made sure we went for a long decent test drive, and throughout he was very professional, friendly and honest. He wasn't pushy in any way and really felt like he only wanted me to buy the car if it was the right car for me. I couldn't go and buy the car until after 9pm, and although he and his family were about to leave to go on holiday at 2am the next morning, he was as accommodating as he could be and made me feel totally comfortable while we sorted out the details and payment. I was very pleased with the whole process, and next time I'm looking for a decent car for a great price I'll go to ADT Cars first to see what they have in stock. Having seen a couple of other cars before this in dodgy car dealerships who took no pride in their work and had no sense of customer service it was very refreshing to come across ADT via AutoTrader.


‹ Prev Next ›